LCA International Mission is seeking volunteer English-speaking conversation partners for seminary students from STT Abdi Sabda in Indonesia.

The online program, which will run from 12 July to 8 August this year, aims to give students the chance to practise their English skills with a native speaker and to grow in confidence. Volunteers are still welcome to join the program even if they are not available for all dates.

Each session will begin at 8am Indonesian time (9am AWST, 10.30am ACST, 11am AEST, 1pm NZST) and will be 90 minutes long.

CAN YOU HELP?

Who is needed: Native English speakers

What for: Being an online conversation partner with Indonesian seminary students

How: Via Zoom online conferencing platform

When: Weekdays from 12 July to 8 August 2023

Already a subscriber? Click here to login and read this article.
Not a subscriber? Click here to receive stories & upcoming issues in full